Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Came here over the winter and couldn’t get an agreement 6 months later came back because victor was awesome and we got a deal done couldn’t be happier

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

I havent met somebody with the knowledge of cars that Dylan has. Also on top of his knowledge, he was honest and friendly throughout the car buying process. I can tell you that for the first time in my car buying life that I was confident with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

I worked with Dylan On purchasing the first of many company vehicles. I gave him a list of what I needed and he was able to find me the best vehicle for my price point. He answered all my questions got me what I needed for my company. I look forward to buy more vehicles from him and his team. Best experience ever. Thank you Dylan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Dylan did a great job helping me look for a car. He was patient and didn’t pressure me at all. I would definitely recommend seeing Dylan if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying a car here from a young man named Dylan. A more polite, honest, handsome and hardworking man I’ve never met. He even brought me water while I was waiting! If you go to this location, make sure to ask for Dylan. He will satisfy you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

The selection was amazing and Amanda made it the easiest I have ever experienced

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Great place to buy a used car. Ask for Dylan, he was extremely helpful in getting us the right car for the right price! I will definitely go back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Dylan was very good and helped me with everything i needed. will go back again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Honesty and Integrity. Not the two words most associate with the car buying process. We recently were looking at a few pre-owned vehicles, and found Dylan to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. If you want to be treated fairly, and have a pleasant, straightforward car buying experience; then go see Dylan and you’ll likely be writing a similar review. My opinion not good enough? My wife, who has a genuine dislike for car shopping and salesman was just as pleased. That says it all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Worked with Dylan. What a great salesman. He definitely knows alot about cars. Very impressed and love my STI

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review